Facolta' Teologica
dell'Italia Centrale
Firenze
 Home » Servizi web » Contatti 
Contatti   versione testuale
SEDE
info@teofir.it
Viale Ludovico Ariosto, 13
50124 - Firenze
Tel. +39 055 428221 (centralino)
 
PRESIDE
Mons. Basilio Petrà
 
VICE PRESIDE
Don Gianni Cioli
 
OFFICIALI
Segretario Generale - Don Marco Pierazzi - segretario@teofir.it
Economo - Rag. Marco Pianorsi - economo@teofir.it
Direttore Biblioteca - Don Angelo Pellegrini - direttore@teofir.it
 
SEGRETERIA ACCADEMICA
segreteria@teofir.it
Fax +39 055 4282222
Dr. Francesco Pisapia (segretario.accademico@teofir.it) - Segretario Accademico
Sig.ra Franca Di Patrizio (f.dipatrizio@teofir.it)
Dr.ssa Sara Mazzanti (s.mazzanti@teofir.it)
 
BIBLIOTECA
biblioteca@teofir.it
Fax +39 055 4282241
Dr.ssa Silvia Delfitto (s.delfitto@teofir.it)
Dr.ssa Claudia Guasti (c.guasti@teofir.it)
Dr.ssa Giulia Scorcelletti (g.scorcelletti@teofir.it)
 
ECONOMATO
economato@teofir.it
Fax +39 055 4282249
Sig.ra Graziella Federico